Following UK Government restrictions on meetings most events have been cancelled or postponed.  Events have not been removed so that you can contact organisers to confirm the status.  Details of online alternatives are here.

To see National events (eg the Annual Conference) or those for a particular region, select National or your region in the key at the bottom of the calendar below or click on the 'See by categories' icon in the header bar below and select your region from the "categories" drop down box.

For events in London, please also check the "Meditatio Centre London Event" category.  Booking details for the Meditatio Centre events can be be found on the Meditatio Centre website or email meditatio@wccm.org.

To have events included in the calendar and in the newsletter, please send them to the UK office events@christianmeditation.org.uk.  This link opens a message in your email app which provides a template for the basic information needed.  Free text and attachments can be included for the website.  If you include a contact (name, phone and/or email) please confirm that we have the person's consent to publish their details on the website and in the Newsletter.

 

What's On | Events

Events Calendar

May,
2022
21 May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Sunday, 1 May 2022
2 Monday, 2 May 2022 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 6 Friday, 6 May 2022 7 Saturday, 7 May 2022 8 Sunday, 8 May 2022
9 Monday, 9 May 2022 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 13 Friday, 13 May 2022 14 Saturday, 14 May 2022 15 Sunday, 15 May 2022
16 Monday, 16 May 2022 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 20 Friday, 20 May 2022 21 Saturday, 21 May 2022 22 Sunday, 22 May 2022
23 Monday, 23 May 2022 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 27 Friday, 27 May 2022 28 Saturday, 28 May 2022 29 Sunday, 29 May 2022
30 Monday, 30 May 2022 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3 4 5

Manchester, Lancashire, Cumbria

Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Surrey, West Sussex, East Sussex, Kent plus the Channel Islands

Gloucestershire, Bristol, Wiltshire, Cornwall, Devon, Somerset and Dorset

Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Durham, the historic county of Yorkshire plus parts of North Lincolnshire.

Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Most of Lincolnshire, Rutland and Northamptonshire

The School programme within WCCM is intended to pass on the teaching of meditation and help to deepen your own practice. 

Staffordshire, Shropshire, West Midlands Metropolitan County, Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Warwickshire

Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, and Essex

Show events from all categories